Portland Thorns FC Portland, Ore.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Portland Thorns FC

2018-2019 Season | Portland Thorns FC

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5385888
Sat Sep 1 9:00AM Portland Thorns FC Field 1 Hillsboro,OR
Placer United Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #5385894
Sat Sep 8 4:30PM Portland Thorns FC 60 Acres - Field 21 Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #5385939
Sat Sep 15 1:00PM Portland Thorns FC Field 2 Hillsboro,OR
Reign Academy U-18/19 (RA)
GAME ID #5385708
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM Portland Thorns FC Field 2 Hillsboro,OR
La Roca Futbol Club U-18/19 (LRFC)
GAME ID #5385899
Sat Sep 29 3:00PM Portland Thorns FC Sierra College Rocklin,CA
Placer United Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #5385898
Sun Sep 30 3:00PM Portland Thorns FC Wilder Field Orinda,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #5385511
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM Portland Thorns FC Field 2 Hillsboro,OR
California Thorns FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5385722
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM Portland Thorns FC Field 2 Hillsboro,OR
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #5385896
Sat Nov 3 12:00AM Portland Thorns FC La Roca Park South Weber ,UT
La Roca Futbol Club U-18/19 (LRFC)
GAME ID #5385901
Sat Nov 10 12:00AM Portland Thorns FC TBD
Reign Academy U-18/19 (RA)
GAME ID #5385560
Sat Nov 17 1:00PM Portland Thorns FC Field 2 Hillsboro,OR
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #5385900
Sat Feb 23 3:00PM Portland Thorns FC Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19
GAME ID #5385904
Sun Feb 24 12:00AM Portland Thorns FC TBD
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #5385893
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM Portland Thorns FC TBD
California Thorns FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5385903
Sun Mar 10 12:00AM Portland Thorns FC TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19
GAME ID #5385967
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM Portland Thorns FC TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-18/19
GAME ID #5385902
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM Portland Thorns FC TBD
Reign Academy U-18/19 (RA)
GAME ID #5385895
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Portland Thorns FC TBD
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #5385940
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Portland Thorns FC TBD
Reign Academy U-18/19 (RA)
GAME ID #5385561
Sat May 11 12:00AM Portland Thorns FC TBD
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #5385897
Sat May 18 3:30PM Portland Thorns FC La Roca Park South Weber ,UT
La Roca Futbol Club U-18/19 (LRFC)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition